We have another FMS User Group Event coming up on August 19th. This time the topic will be Flash Access, 'a robust content protection and monetization solution that lets content owners, distributors, and advertisers realize new sources of revenue by providing seamless access to premium content.  Sounds straight-forward enough, but have you ever wanted to ask the Product Manager specific, pointed questions to get answers that you can apply to your use case?  Well, now is your chance to do exactly that.'

Join Florian Pestoni, Principal Product Manager at Adobe, on the August 19th meeting of the FMSUG (http://fms.groups.adobe.com/index.cfm?event=post.display&postid=29673) for an in-depth Q&A session on Flash Access, the next-generation content protection and monetization system for streaming and download of premium video.

Do you have technical, roadmap, or licensing questions?  This is your chance to ask!  Please submit your questions to Josh Lucero (josh@realeyes.com) by TODAY Thursday, August 12th -- we may not be able to answer all questions, but we'll try to cover as much ground as possible. 

You can find more information about Flash Access on the product page (http://adobe.com/products/flashaccess) as well as online documentation (http://www.adobe.com/support/documentation/en/flashaccess).

Times by Time Zone:
Eastern Time - 12:00 Noon
Central Time- 11:00am
Mountain Time- 10:00am
Pacific Time- 9:00am